Default Dashboard

Every Kenna user is able to designate their own default dashboard. It can be one they created themselves or it can be a global/shared dashboard created by an administrator. This default dashboard will be displayed each time they log into Kenna (after logging out) and click on the dashboard tab.

In order to designate a dashboard as your default, simply click on the star next to its name. See the screen capture below.

 Screen_Shot_2019-11-06_at_10.23.03_AM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.